Canfitpro Toronto 2011, here I come!

Standard

I’m going away for the weekend! To a paradisaical holiday? Not exactly.  I’m attending the Canfitpro Toronto conference, which is the largest fitness conference and trade show in Canada. I’m so excited! I get three days jam-packed with classes, clinics, and tons of new techniques to use with my clients.

It’s my first time going to this conference and I’m also a bit terrified because I know the program can be grueling (it’s only a whole bunch of hours of physical activity each day). Also, it’s the first time I’m going somewhere and leaving the family behind; I’m curious to see how the hubs and kid will manage without me. For the time being they already ammo-ed themselves with frozen pizza. Sheesh.

One response »

Leave a Reply

